DVD zone 1 : United States, Canada, Bermuda, U.S. territories


DVD zone 2 : Europe (Central Europe, Northern Europe, Southern Europe, Western Europe), Egypt, Middle East, Japan, South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho,Greenland, British Overseas Territories, British Crown Dependencies, French Overseas departments and territories


DVD zone 3 : Southeast Asia, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau


DVD Zone 4 : Latin America (except French Guiana), Guyana, Suriname, New Zealand, Australia, Papua New Guinea, much of Oceania

Shipping and taxes included 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon